| taille du texte : S-M-L |
| impression | intranet

Liste des publications

Les publications présentées ici sont les principales publications du laboratoire.
année, auteur(s)
A continuous media approach to modeling the stress saturation effect in granular silos
2008, Rahmoun Jamila; Millet Olivier; De Saxce Géry
Journal of statistical Mechanics: Theory and Experiment
A discrete thermodynamic approach for modeling anisotropic coupled plasticity-damage behavior in geomaterials
2008, Zhu Qizhi; Shao Jian-Fu; Kondo Djimédo
Compte-rendus Mécanique
A micromechanical model for the elasto-viscoplastic and damage behavior of a cohesive geomaterial
2008, Abou-Chakra Guery Ariane; Cormery Fabrice; Su K.; Shao Jian-Fu; Kondo Djimédo
Physics and Chemistry of the Earth, Parts A/B/C
A micromechanical model of elastoplastic and damage behavior of a cohesive geomaterial
2008, Abou-Chakra Guery Ariane; Cormery Fabrice; Shao Jian-Fu; Kondo Djimédo
International Journal of Solids and Structures
A micromechanics-based non-local anisotropic model for unilateral damage in brittle materials
2008, Zhu Qizhi; Shao Jian-Fu; Kondo Djimédo
Comptes Rendus Mécanique
A unified elastic-plastic and viscoplastic damage model for quasi-brittle rocks
2008, Zhou Hui; Jia Yun; Shao Jian-Fu
International Journal of Rock Mechanics and Mining Sciences
A way to reduce friction dissipation in reciprocating engines by the use of the particular La-Hire gear kinematics
2008, Tritsch Jean-Bernard
Machine Dynamics Problems
An homogenization-based hyperelastic damage model: formulation and application to an EPDM/PP composite
2008, Bouchart Vanessa; Brieu Mathias; Kondo Djimédo; Naït Abdelaziz Moussa
Compte-rendus Mécanique
Biomechanical properties of vaginal tissue: Preliminary Results
2008, Rubod Chrystèle; Boukerrou Malik; Brieu Mathias; Clay Jean-Charles; Dubois Patrick; Cosson Michel
International Journal of Urogynecology
Bone Tissue Response to plasma sprayed hydroxyapatite coatings: An in vivo study on rabbit femoral condyles
2008, Behnamghader Aliasghar; Scharifi D.; Soroori S.; Bagheri Sabzevar N.; Tolouei R.; Nemati R.; Najjar Denis; Iost Alain
Iranian Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences